Menu Toggle

Back to Top

Visitor Management System

 

Login to the portal here
Visitor Management Instructions — View PDF
Tenant Turnstile Instructions — View PDF
Visitor Turnstile Instructions — View PDF


Documents

 

To access tenant files log into the Prism portal and select the 'My Files' tab. For access to Prism please contact management at 312.222.9611.


Click Here to view the documents.


Management Contacts

 

Conor Price
General Manager
+1 312 222 9611
conor.price@am.jll.com


Nicole Cardoso
Assistant General Manager
+1 312 832 2779
nicole.cardoso@am.jll.com


Chase Altman
Property Associate
+1 312 222 9611
chase.altman@am.jll.com


Patrick Sinwelski
Property Associate
+1 312 222 9611
patrick.sinwelski@am.jll.com


Allen Alic
Chief Engineer
+1 312 222 9611
allen.alic@am.jll.com


Michael Faucher
Assistant Chief Engineer
+1 312 222 9611
michael.faucher@am.jll.com

Raymond Kile
Security Director
+1 312 222 9611
Raymond.kile@aus.com


Bridget Doyle
Tenant Services Representative
+1 312 222 9611
bridget.doyle@am.jll.com