Back to Top

Contacts

Leasing

Eric Myers
Executive Vice President

+1 312 881 7017

eric.myers@transwestern.com

Katie Steele
Senior Vice President

+1 312 881 7062

katie.steele@transwestern.com

Courtney Rosoff
Vice President

+1 312 881 7082

courtney.rosoff@transwestern.com

Management

Conor Price
General Manager

+1 312 222 9611

conor.price@am.jll.com

Max Hoye
Assistant General Manager

+1 312 222 9611

max.hoye@am.jll.com

Steve Castans
Security Director

+1 312 222 9611

steve.castans@am.jll.com