Back to Top

Documents

 

To access tenant files log into the Building Engines portal and select the 'Go To' tab, then ‘Files’. For access to Building Engines please contact management at 312.222.9611.


Click Here to view the documents.

 

NBC TOWER NEWSLETTER

 

Q1 2017

Q2 2017

Q3 2017

Q4 2017

 

2016 NBC Tower Newsletters

 

Management Contacts

 

Nathaniel Repp
Vice President/General Manager
+1 312 222 9611
Nat.Repp@am.jll.com

 

Conor Price
Assistant General Manager
+1 312 222 9611
conor.price@am.jll.com

 

Mari Barrera
Property Administrator
+1 312 222 9611
maricruz.barrera@am.jll.com

 

Chase Altman
Property Administrator
+1 312 222 9611
chase.altman@am.jll.com

Allen Alic
Chief Engineer
+1 312 222 9611
allen.alic@am.jll.com

 

Michael Faucher
Assistant Chief Engineer

+1 312 222 9611
michael.faucher@am.jll.com

Steve Castans
Security Director
+1 312 222 9611
steve.castans@securitasinc.com

 

Alexis Viliunas
Tenant Services Coordinator
+1 312 222 9611
alexis.viliunas@am.jll.com